[EN] May is my month, sort of...

It's my birthday month and I have things to say

Hi! Yes, this is the first newsletter I send in english. No, I did not intend it to take this long.

First, I’d like to say these past few months have been INTENSE.

For those who follow me, I’m in the final stretch of my phd. It’s about creativity and TTRPGs, but I’ll talk about it later. The relevant point here is that because of it I haven’t been doing anything besides work on it.

Alice in Wonderland Shrugging

So what have I been up to?

Well… Besides the phd thing, I have PLANS. They are BIG. And will take time. And I’d love for you guys to come with me for the ride.

I’m planning a webcomic. It’s gonna be about a caffee run by a dragon. If you’ve seen the CaFae Latte videos on tiktok or youtube, you get the vibe I’m going for.

Another thing is I’m developing a new ttrpg game \o/ This one came to me in a fit of hyperfixation and it’s gonna be about magical beigns living their lives. The first draft is done and I’m playtesting it right now, so it’ll be available soon.

All of this to say things are moving in the background even if I’m not as active online as I used to.

I also have ideas to start a serialized story and publish it through here first. I need to think about how to do this and all, but yeah.

This is where you come in!

If you want to support any of my projects, consider joining my discord (IT’S FREE). I’m trying to be more active there and it’s easier for me to talk to you guys over there.

You can also support me on my patreon or ko-fi! Any and all amounts are extremely helpful, specially now that I have no regular source of income \o/

And it’s my birthday on the 16th!

Birthday girl throws glass bowl on the ground because excited

That’s it. That’s the newsletter.

Bye.